Theodore Front Musical Literature

Composition No. 2. (Dies Irae); Sonata No. 6; Grand Duet.

Price: $27.98

A disc of chamber music by Ustvolskaya. With the Ludus Gravis contrabass ensemble; Laura Mancini, wooden cube; Fabrizio Ottaviucci, piano; Marino Formenti, piano; and Rohan de Saram, cello.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: WER 6739-2
Distributor Number: WER6739
UPC: 4010228673920

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.