Theodore Front Musical Literature

Violin Concerto (2006).

Price: $50.00

Contents: I. Meditation -- II Caprice. Commissioned by Mr. and Mrs. Sid R. Bass for the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra. Premiered in Fort Worth, April 2007. Duration ca. 20 minutes.

1 score (71 p.); 28 cm.
Language: English

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.