Theodore Front Musical Literature

Sinfonia Concertante (2005).

Price: $75.00

In two movements. Commissioned by the Minnesota Orchestra on the occasion of its centennial. Premiered in Minneapolis, April 2006. The work is scored for solo flute, solo oboe, solo bassoon, solo violin, solo cello, and an orchestra of clarinets, horns, trombones, harp and strings. Duration ca. 22 minutes.

1 score (145 p.); 28 cm.
Language: English

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.