Theodore Front Musical Literature

Clarinet Concerto (2008/9).

Price: $85.00

Contents: I. Vigil -- II. Surge. With a program note. Commissioned by Kathryn Gould and Meet the Composer for clarinetist Bill Jackson and the Colorado Symphony Orchestra. Premiered in April 2009. The orchestra is scored for percussion, piano, harp and strings. Duration ca. 22 minutes.

1 score (104 p.); 31 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: 330
Distributor Number: 330

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.