Theodore Front Musical Literature

Violin Concertos Nos. 2, 4 and 5 / Joanna Kurkowicz, Violin.

Price: $18.98

The second volume of Bacewicz's violin concertos from Chandos. Lukasz Borowicz conducts the Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: CHAN 10673
Distributor Number: CHAN10673
UPC: 095715161528

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.