Theodore Front Musical Literature

Shaping The Curve : For Soprano Saxophone and Piano (1990).

Price: $27.95

Based strictly on a sequence of four chords. Served as a study for Where the Bee Dances, a concerto for soprano saxophone and orchestra written in 1991 for the same soloist, John Harle. Premiered at the 1990 West Midlands Arts Festival in 1990. Duration: c. 11 minutes. Biographical sketch.

1 score (22 p.) + 1 part (10 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: CH 61078
ISBN: 0711950709
ISBN13: 9780711950702
Distributor Number: HL14023663
UPC: 884088491215

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.