Theodore Front Musical Literature

Playing The Edge.

Price: $17.98

Michael Daugherty: Lex. Lou Harrison: Concerto for Violin and Percussion. Craig Walsh: Pointing Out Your Ruse. Kevin Puts: And Legions Will Rise. With Mark Rush, violin; Norman Weinberg, percussion; Jerry Kirkbride, clarinet; and the Arizona Percussion Ensemble.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: TROY 1199-2
Distributor Number: TROY1199
UPC: 034061119920

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.