Theodore Front Musical Literature

Mozart - Gliere - Korngold.

Price: $16.98

Contents: Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622 by Mozart; Harp Concerto in E flat major, Op. 74 by Gliere; Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35 by Korngold. With soloists Sebastian Manz, Emmanuel Ceysson and Hyeyoon Park. With the Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: 900106
Distributor Number: 900106
UPC: 4035719001068

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.