Theodore Front Musical Literature

Brass Quintet No. 1 (2001-2004).

Price: $12.00

Contents: NYC Fanfare; Lento; Allegro Vivace; Southwestern Serenade; Chromatonal Ripples. With a composer's note. The individual movements were composed at various points over several years. Duration ca. 13 minutes.

1 score (45 p.) + 5 parts (2x11, 3x10 p.); 28 cm.
Edition Number: 04-0002
Distributor Number: 04-0002

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.