Theodore Front Musical Literature

Little Nigar : For Solo Piano / edited by Christophe Grabowski.

Price: $7.95

This cake dance has been a popular piano piece since its first publication in 1909. This volume is based on Series I, Volume 4 of the Oeuvres Completes de Claude Debussy. With a preface in French and English.

1 score (3 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: DD 15752
ISBN13: 9790044080281
ISMN: M044080281
Distributor Number: HL50564793

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.