Theodore Front Musical Literature

Cadenzas : Concerto For Piano and Orchestra No. 3 In C Minor, Op. 37 / edited by Michael Rische.

Price: $34.95

This volume gathers cadenzas for Beethoven's Third Piano Concerto, as written and performed by Alkan, Faure, Liszt, Moscheles, Rische, Fazil Say, Erwin Schulhoff, Clara Schumann, Smetana, Ullmann and the composer himself. With a preface in German, English and French.

1 score (72 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: ED 20140
ISBN13: 9790001146678
ISMN: M001146678
Distributor Number: HL49016113
UPC: 884088202569

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.