Theodore Front Musical Literature

Quartet No. 8 : For Two Violins, Viola and Violoncello, Op. 110.

Price: $27.50

Parts for the 1960 quartet dedicated to the victims of fascism and war. The five movements are Largo, Allegro molto, Allegretto, Largo and Largo. Reprint edition.

1 set of 4 parts (19, 2x15, 14 p.); 29 cm.
Edition Number: HL 50484253
Distributor Number: HL50484253
UPC: 073999842531

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.