Theodore Front Musical Literature

Quartet No. 8 : For Two Violins, Viola and Violoncello, Op. 110.

Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $12.00

Shostakovich composed this quartet in 1960, the same year he composed his quartet no. 7. The work is dedicated to the victims of fascism and war. Reprint edition.

1 score (30 p.); 29 cm.
Edition Number: HL 50484252
Distributor Number: HL50484252
UPC: 073999586244

In Stock
Usually ships in 48 hours.