Theodore Front Musical Literature

Reflections : For Flute, Clarinet, Harp, Vibraphone, Violin, Viola and Cello (1995) : Parts.

Price: $47.40

Parts for the one-movement work dedicated to Matthias Pintscher and premiered by the Ensemble Modern in Frankfurt am Main, February 1999. Each part comes with copious performance notes. Printed from the autograph. Duration ca. 13 minutes.

1 set of parts (10, 5x5, 2 p.); 33 cm.
Edition Number: BA 8294-22
ISBN13: 9790006524815
ISMN: M006524815
Distributor Number: BA8294-22
UPC: 9790006524815

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.