Theodore Front Musical Literature

Reflections : For Flute, Clarinet, Harp, Vibraphone, Violin, Viola and Cello (1995) / Score.

Price: $22.70

Dedicated to Matthias Pintscher, and premiered by the Ensemble Modern in Frankfurt am Main, February 1999. An extremely challenging work with no end of special effects and difficult rhythmic gestures. With extensive performance notes. Printed from the autograph. Duration ca. 13 minutes.

1 score (4, 7 p.); 36 cm.
Edition Number: BA 8294
ISBN13: 9790006524808
ISMN: M006524808
Distributor Number: BA8294

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.