Theodore Front Musical Literature

Pleiades Dances I, II and Iia : For Solo Piano.

Price: $25.65

Three suites of seven pieces each. These works were inspired both by the seven stars of Pleiades as well as the music of Bach's inventions. Version 2a includes an obligato violin or flute part. Each suite's duration is ca. 10 minutes. With program notes.

1 score (55 p.); 29 cm.
Edition Number: 436540
ISBN: 4276436540
ISBN13: 9784276436541
Distributor Number: 436540

Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.